About Us
Contact Us
Join Now




Thank you for visiting our website...
we appreciate your interest, and are glad that you stopped by!

We hope you are enjoying your summer, and that you are looking forward (as we are) to our new 2017-2018 season.

Our Annual Members and Prospective Members Party will be held Sunday afternoon, October 15th from 3:00 - 5:30 in the beautiful auditorium of Canterbury Court,
3750 Peachtree Road, NE, Atlanta 30319

This is the time for members to renew their memberships and bring friends to join our society as we begin our 54th year. An outstanding musical program will be presented and, as usual, delicious finger food will be on the buffet table for you to enjoy.

We are delighted to announce that Nadir Khashimov, violinist, and his wife Barno Nishanova, pianist, will be performing for us at this event. They presented an outstanding concert for us a couple of years ago.
It will be great to hear them again!

Please mark you calendar NOW, and plan to be with us...
we are eager to see you!


Yours for great music,
The Pro-Mozart Society of Atlanta
Trevin Dye, President
Kevin Pritchett, VP of Programs


Home | About Us |Scholarship | Programs | Membership | Newsletter | Sponsorship | Contact Us

What's New?

Amadeus Newsletter
May 2017